Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Wednesday 12-06-2019 993211 1
2 Wednesday 05-06-2019 247929 1
3 Wednesday 29-05-2019 649532 1
4 Wednesday 22-05-2019 852637 1
5 Wednesday 15-05-2019 854065 1
6 Wednesday 08-05-2019 255498 1
7 Wednesday 01-05-2019 535308 1
8 Wednesday 24-04-2019 972184 1
9 Wednesday 17-04-2019 246375 1
10 Wednesday 10-04-2019 035920 1