Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Wednesday 21-02-2018 152991 1
2 Wednesday 14-02-2018 990623 1
3 Wednesday 07-02-2018 642903 1
4 Wednesday 31-01-2018 455519 1
5 Wednesday 24-01-2018 587621 1
6 Wednesday 17-01-2018 790793 1
7 Wednesday 10-01-2018 091665 1
8 Wednesday 03-01-2018 899107 1
9 Wednesday 27-12-2017 151123 1
10 Wednesday 20-12-2017 797814 1