Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Wednesday 16-08-2017 396059 1
2 Wednesday 09-08-2017 273611 1
3 Wednesday 02-08-2017 434613 1
4 Wednesday 26-07-2017 219183 1
5 Wednesday 19-07-2017 217718 1
6 Wednesday 12-07-2017 344630 1
7 Wednesday 05-07-2017 296054 1
8 Wednesday 28-06-2017 334757 1
9 Wednesday 21-06-2017 630469 1
10 Wednesday 14-06-2017 462644 1
11 Wednesday 07-06-2017 477893 1
12 Wednesday 31-05-2017 393692 1
13 Wednesday 24-05-2017 381206 1
14 Wednesday 17-05-2017 064998 1
15 Wednesday 10-05-2017 137994 1