Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Wednesday 22-02-2017 204408 1
2 Wednesday 15-02-2017 971962 1
3 Wednesday 08-02-2017 289812 1
4 Wednesday 01-02-2017 074672 1
5 Wednesday 25-01-2017 265766 1
6 Wednesday 18-01-2017 269970 1
7 Wednesday 11-01-2017 445256 1
8 Wednesday 04-01-2017 371792 1
9 Wednesday 28-12-2016 181065 1
10 Wednesday 21-12-2016 872337 1
11 Wednesday 14-12-2016 582045 1
12 Wednesday 07-12-2016 638309 1
13 Wednesday 30-11-2016 595490 1
14 Wednesday 23-11-2016 380420 1
15 Wednesday 16-11-2016 103991 1