Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Wednesday 18-10-2017 202590 1
2 Wednesday 11-10-2017 150240 1
3 Wednesday 04-10-2017 649401 1
4 Wednesday 27-09-2017 918203 1
5 Wednesday 20-09-2017 970401 1
6 Wednesday 13-09-2017 423645 1
7 Wednesday 06-09-2017 480268 1
8 Wednesday 30-08-2017 370767 1
9 Wednesday 23-08-2017 655890 1
10 Wednesday 16-08-2017 396059 1
11 Wednesday 09-08-2017 273611 1
12 Wednesday 02-08-2017 434613 1
13 Wednesday 26-07-2017 219183 1
14 Wednesday 19-07-2017 217718 1
15 Wednesday 12-07-2017 344630 1