Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Wednesday 17-04-2019 246375 1
2 Wednesday 10-04-2019 035920 1
3 Wednesday 03-04-2019 019504 1
4 Wednesday 27-03-2019 976408 1
5 Wednesday 20-03-2019 982839 1
6 Wednesday 13-03-2019 349809 1
7 Wednesday 06-03-2019 951959 1
8 Wednesday 27-02-2019 233870 1
9 Wednesday 20-02-2019 587619 1
10 Wednesday 13-02-2019 708116 1