Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Tuesday 20-02-2018 410677 1
2 Tuesday 13-02-2018 145609 1
3 Tuesday 06-02-2018 848059 1
4 Tuesday 30-01-2018 387048 1
5 Tuesday 23-01-2018 973696 1
6 Tuesday 16-01-2018 920014 1
7 Tuesday 09-01-2018 278476 1
8 Tuesday 02-01-2018 692042 1
9 Tuesday 26-12-2017 470543 1
10 Tuesday 19-12-2017 158571 1