Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Tuesday 11-05-2021 788717 1
2 Tuesday 04-05-2021 793291 1
3 Tuesday 27-04-2021 783271 1
4 Tuesday 20-04-2021 731456 1
5 Tuesday 13-04-2021 025019 1
6 Tuesday 06-04-2021 757816 1
7 Tuesday 30-03-2021 785339 1
8 Tuesday 23-03-2021 227029 1
9 Tuesday 16-03-2021 839862 1
10 Tuesday 09-03-2021 173809 1