Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Tuesday 15-08-2017 347498 1
2 Tuesday 08-08-2017 990864 1
3 Tuesday 01-08-2017 171183 1
4 Tuesday 25-07-2017 757317 1
5 Tuesday 18-07-2017 718367 1
6 Tuesday 11-07-2017 296824 1
7 Tuesday 04-07-2017 221108 1
8 Tuesday 27-06-2017 696885 1
9 Tuesday 20-06-2017 901966 1
10 Tuesday 13-06-2017 120497 1
11 Tuesday 06-06-2017 902347 1
12 Tuesday 30-05-2017 449706 1
13 Tuesday 23-05-2017 485787 1
14 Tuesday 16-05-2017 877919 1
15 Tuesday 09-05-2017 786870 1