Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Tuesday 19-02-2019 344490 1
2 Tuesday 12-02-2019 800434 1
3 Tuesday 05-02-2019 992859 1
4 Tuesday 29-01-2019 681079 1
5 Tuesday 22-01-2019 320177 1
6 Tuesday 15-01-2019 549460 1
7 Tuesday 08-01-2019 358065 1
8 Tuesday 01-01-2019 008131 1
9 Tuesday 25-12-2018 175497 1
10 Tuesday 18-12-2018 856945 1