Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Tuesday 16-04-2019 634016 1
2 Tuesday 09-04-2019 637825 1
3 Tuesday 02-04-2019 234575 1
4 Tuesday 26-03-2019 110562 1
5 Tuesday 19-03-2019 196390 1
6 Tuesday 12-03-2019 846950 1
7 Tuesday 05-03-2019 644337 1
8 Tuesday 26-02-2019 319931 1
9 Tuesday 19-02-2019 344490 1
10 Tuesday 12-02-2019 800434 1