Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Tuesday 17-10-2017 713802 1
2 Tuesday 10-10-2017 878962 1
3 Tuesday 03-10-2017 355744 1
4 Tuesday 26-09-2017 649577 1
5 Tuesday 19-09-2017 109061 1
6 Tuesday 12-09-2017 184783 1
7 Tuesday 05-09-2017 458656 1
8 Tuesday 29-08-2017 094802 1
9 Tuesday 22-08-2017 703104 1
10 Tuesday 15-08-2017 347498 1
11 Tuesday 08-08-2017 990864 1
12 Tuesday 01-08-2017 171183 1
13 Tuesday 25-07-2017 757317 1
14 Tuesday 18-07-2017 718367 1
15 Tuesday 11-07-2017 296824 1