Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Tuesday 12-12-2017 646413 1
2 Tuesday 05-12-2017 388464 1
3 Tuesday 28-11-2017 624698 1
4 Tuesday 21-11-2017 749568 1
5 Tuesday 14-11-2017 475492 1
6 Tuesday 07-11-2017 342856 1
7 Tuesday 31-10-2017 884362 1
8 Tuesday 24-10-2017 215848 1
9 Tuesday 17-10-2017 743802 1
10 Tuesday 10-10-2017 148962 1