Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Tuesday 25-04-2017 513690 1
2 Tuesday 18-04-2017 587538 1
3 Tuesday 11-04-2017 540744 1
4 Tuesday 04-04-2017 985311 1
5 Tuesday 28-03-2017 546397 1
6 Tuesday 21-03-2017 899762 1
7 Tuesday 14-03-2017 084868 1
8 Tuesday 07-03-2017 290827 1
9 Tuesday 28-02-2017 535029 1
10 Tuesday 21-02-2017 815419 1
11 Tuesday 14-02-2017 597883 1
12 Tuesday 07-02-2017 813825 1
13 Tuesday 31-01-2017 490710 1
14 Tuesday 24-01-2017 921098 1
15 Tuesday 17-01-2017 815096 1