Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Tuesday 01-12-2020 279951 1
2 Tuesday 24-11-2020 548189 1
3 Tuesday 17-11-2020 365433 1
4 Tuesday 10-11-2020 942949 1
5 Tuesday 03-11-2020 710899 1
6 Tuesday 27-10-2020 273230 1
7 Tuesday 20-10-2020 357353 1
8 Tuesday 13-10-2020 784025 1
9 Tuesday 06-10-2020 094469 1
10 Tuesday 29-09-2020 176154 1