Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Sunday 19-02-2017 104038 1
2 Sunday 12-02-2017 486486 1
3 Sunday 05-02-2017 978615 1
4 Sunday 29-01-2017 631320 1
5 Sunday 22-01-2017 907875 1
6 Sunday 15-01-2017 341998 1
7 Sunday 08-01-2017 481562 1
8 Sunday 01-01-2017 595099 1
9 Sunday 25-12-2016 893094 1
10 Sunday 18-12-2016 287990 1
11 Sunday 11-12-2016 578240 1
12 Sunday 04-12-2016 210754 1
13 Sunday 27-11-2016 623076 1
14 Sunday 20-11-2016 756814 1
15 Sunday 13-11-2016 332090 1