Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Sunday 18-07-2021 212659 1
2 Sunday 11-07-2021 475782 1
3 Sunday 04-07-2021 775799 1
4 Sunday 27-06-2021 106374 1
5 Sunday 20-06-2021 476825 1
6 Sunday 13-06-2021 219668 1
7 Sunday 06-06-2021 648671 1
8 Sunday 30-05-2021 354999 1
9 Sunday 23-05-2021 434430 1
10 Sunday 16-05-2021 205613 1