Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Sunday 10-12-2017 263601 1
2 Sunday 03-12-2017 287996 1
3 Sunday 26-11-2017 263154 1
4 Sunday 19-11-2017 102044 1
5 Sunday 12-11-2017 452031 1
6 Sunday 05-11-2017 993585 1
7 Sunday 29-10-2017 947646 1
8 Sunday 22-10-2017 507882 1
9 Sunday 15-10-2017 491579 1
10 Sunday 08-10-2017 699522 1