Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Sunday 13-08-2017 048118 1
2 Sunday 06-08-2017 637497 1
3 Sunday 30-07-2017 778979 1
4 Sunday 23-07-2017 018714 1
5 Sunday 16-07-2017 505576 1
6 Sunday 09-07-2017 920062 1
7 Sunday 02-07-2017 910371 1
8 Sunday 25-06-2017 680799 1
9 Sunday 18-06-2017 179839 1
10 Sunday 11-06-2017 257982 1
11 Sunday 04-06-2017 180799 1
12 Sunday 28-05-2017 419812 1
13 Sunday 21-05-2017 140445 1
14 Sunday 14-05-2017 028540 1
15 Sunday 07-05-2017 907661 1