Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Sunday 18-02-2018 957149 1
2 Sunday 11-02-2018 459143 1
3 Sunday 04-02-2018 099005 1
4 Sunday 28-01-2018 319872 1
5 Sunday 21-01-2018 572953 1
6 Sunday 14-01-2018 459323 1
7 Sunday 07-01-2018 337308 1
8 Sunday 31-12-2017 973790 1
9 Sunday 24-12-2017 526876 1
10 Sunday 17-12-2017 470028 1