Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Sunday 17-06-2018 748409 1
2 Sunday 10-06-2018 233748 1
3 Sunday 03-06-2018 661235 1
4 Sunday 27-05-2018 089620 1
5 Sunday 20-05-2018 849360 1
6 Sunday 13-05-2018 383528 1
7 Sunday 06-05-2018 726057 1
8 Sunday 29-04-2018 785786 1
9 Sunday 22-04-2018 378159 1
10 Sunday 15-04-2018 199860 1