Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Sunday 15-04-2018 199860 1
2 Sunday 08-04-2018 061865 1
3 Sunday 01-04-2018 161678 1
4 Sunday 25-03-2018 919571 1
5 Sunday 18-03-2018 051354 1
6 Sunday 11-03-2018 203592 1
7 Sunday 04-03-2018 051975 1
8 Sunday 25-02-2018 315815 1
9 Sunday 18-02-2018 957149 1
10 Sunday 11-02-2018 459143 1