Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Sunday 15-09-2019 986567 1
2 Sunday 08-09-2019 929296 1
3 Sunday 01-09-2019 385093 1
4 Sunday 25-08-2019 870515 1
5 Sunday 18-08-2019 284522 1
6 Sunday 11-08-2019 148396 1
7 Sunday 04-08-2019 627192 1
8 Sunday 28-07-2019 510536 1
9 Sunday 21-07-2019 931650 1
10 Sunday 14-07-2019 218331 1