Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Thursday 03-12-2020 765391 1
2 Thursday 26-11-2020 642096 1
3 Thursday 19-11-2020 167840 1
4 Thursday 12-11-2020 734402 1
5 Thursday 05-11-2020 622898 1
6 Thursday 29-10-2020 095613 1
7 Thursday 22-10-2020 461976 1
8 Thursday 15-10-2020 353904 1
9 Thursday 08-10-2020 421679 1
10 Thursday 01-10-2020 643796 1