Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Thursday 14-12-2017 758718 1
2 Thursday 07-12-2017 419258 1
3 Thursday 30-11-2017 885034 1
4 Thursday 23-11-2017 044282 1
5 Thursday 16-11-2017 903798 1
6 Thursday 09-11-2017 171976 1
7 Thursday 02-11-2017 880618 1
8 Thursday 26-10-2017 100976 1
9 Thursday 19-10-2017 349411 1
10 Thursday 12-10-2017 047533 1