Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Thursday 27-04-2017 377496 1
2 Thursday 20-04-2017 506415 1
3 Thursday 13-04-2017 831634 1
4 Thursday 06-04-2017 992296 1
5 Thursday 30-03-2017 800753 1
6 Thursday 23-03-2017 637596 1
7 Thursday 16-03-2017 793296 1
8 Thursday 09-03-2017 513620 1
9 Thursday 02-03-2017 999213 1
10 Thursday 23-02-2017 677110 1
11 Thursday 16-02-2017 458653 1
12 Thursday 09-02-2017 114392 1
13 Thursday 02-02-2017 638914 1
14 Thursday 26-01-2017 860928 1
15 Thursday 19-01-2017 791054 1