Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Thursday 02-04-2020 923616 1
2 Thursday 26-03-2020 981281 1
3 Thursday 19-03-2020 484178 1
4 Thursday 12-03-2020 166905 1
5 Thursday 05-03-2020 437992 1
6 Thursday 27-02-2020 536086 1
7 Thursday 20-02-2020 848017 1
8 Thursday 13-02-2020 748302 1
9 Thursday 06-02-2020 662289 1
10 Thursday 30-01-2020 651840 1