Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Thursday 22-06-2017 964602 1
2 Thursday 15-06-2017 317027 1
3 Thursday 08-06-2017 364085 1
4 Thursday 01-06-2017 761003 1
5 Thursday 25-05-2017 154116 1
6 Thursday 18-05-2017 148732 1
7 Thursday 11-05-2017 950259 1
8 Thursday 04-05-2017 981837 1
9 Thursday 27-04-2017 377496 1
10 Thursday 20-04-2017 506415 1
11 Thursday 13-04-2017 831634 1
12 Thursday 06-04-2017 992296 1
13 Thursday 30-03-2017 800753 1
14 Thursday 23-03-2017 637596 1
15 Thursday 16-03-2017 793296 1