Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Thursday 19-04-2018 218496 1
2 Thursday 12-04-2018 788671 1
3 Thursday 05-04-2018 208692 1
4 Thursday 29-03-2018 182496 1
5 Thursday 22-03-2018 191440 1
6 Thursday 15-03-2018 474463 1
7 Thursday 08-03-2018 324210 1
8 Thursday 01-03-2018 909773 1
9 Thursday 22-02-2018 157345 1
10 Thursday 15-02-2018 985745 1