Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Thursday 23-01-2020 879193 1
2 Thursday 16-01-2020 870322 1
3 Thursday 09-01-2020 398656 1
4 Thursday 02-01-2020 227151 1
5 Thursday 26-12-2019 592830 1
6 Thursday 19-12-2019 875617 1
7 Thursday 12-12-2019 189973 1
8 Thursday 05-12-2019 651344 1
9 Thursday 28-11-2019 423096 1
10 Thursday 21-11-2019 636235 1