Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Saturday 17-08-2019 926083 1
2 Saturday 10-08-2019 230402 1
3 Saturday 03-08-2019 851062 1
4 Saturday 27-07-2019 852186 1
5 Saturday 20-07-2019 776782 1
6 Saturday 13-07-2019 440949 1
7 Saturday 06-07-2019 612927 1
8 Saturday 29-06-2019 003196 1
9 Saturday 22-06-2019 276110 1
10 Saturday 15-06-2019 362698 1