Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Saturday 21-10-2017 812804 1
2 Saturday 14-10-2017 515762 1
3 Saturday 07-10-2017 612605 1
4 Saturday 30-09-2017 996404 1
5 Saturday 23-09-2017 798113 1
6 Saturday 16-09-2017 913480 1
7 Saturday 09-09-2017 719106 1
8 Saturday 02-09-2017 484708 1
9 Saturday 26-08-2017 800294 1
10 Saturday 19-08-2017 071057 1
11 Saturday 12-08-2017 300661 1
12 Saturday 05-08-2017 478112 1
13 Saturday 29-07-2017 201596 1
14 Saturday 22-07-2017 540788 1
15 Saturday 15-07-2017 830237 1