Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Saturday 15-06-2019 362698 1
2 Saturday 08-06-2019 235971 1
3 Saturday 01-06-2019 226875 1
4 Saturday 25-05-2019 200649 1
5 Saturday 18-05-2019 700874 1
6 Saturday 11-05-2019 717883 1
7 Saturday 04-05-2019 166257 1
8 Saturday 27-04-2019 781550 1
9 Saturday 20-04-2019 894198 1
10 Saturday 13-04-2019 712514 1