Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Saturday 25-03-2017 503389 1
2 Saturday 18-03-2017 187873 1
3 Saturday 11-03-2017 233052 1
4 Saturday 04-03-2017 713905 1
5 Saturday 25-02-2017 973876 1
6 Saturday 18-02-2017 590309 1
7 Saturday 11-02-2017 612316 1
8 Saturday 04-02-2017 664161 1
9 Saturday 28-01-2017 691899 1
10 Saturday 21-01-2017 013184 1
11 Saturday 14-01-2017 675944 1
12 Saturday 07-01-2017 518633 1
13 Saturday 31-12-2016 709284 1
14 Saturday 24-12-2016 537429 1
15 Saturday 17-12-2016 821533 1