Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Saturday 28-11-2020 281469 1
2 Saturday 21-11-2020 888416 1
3 Saturday 14-11-2020 170178 1
4 Saturday 07-11-2020 561676 1
5 Saturday 31-10-2020 169092 1
6 Saturday 24-10-2020 379002 1
7 Saturday 17-10-2020 845386 1
8 Saturday 10-10-2020 791442 1
9 Saturday 03-10-2020 027276 1
10 Saturday 26-09-2020 131349 1