Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Saturday 24-06-2017 168014 1
2 Saturday 17-06-2017 018421 1
3 Saturday 10-06-2017 765038 1
4 Saturday 03-06-2017 356834 1
5 Saturday 27-05-2017 591061 1
6 Saturday 20-05-2017 762086 1
7 Saturday 13-05-2017 955882 1
8 Saturday 06-05-2017 360482 1
9 Saturday 29-04-2017 799038 1
10 Saturday 22-04-2017 874521 1
11 Saturday 15-04-2017 463478 1
12 Saturday 08-04-2017 413628 1
13 Saturday 01-04-2017 659200 1
14 Saturday 25-03-2017 503389 1
15 Saturday 18-03-2017 187873 1