Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Saturday 14-04-2018 939438 1
2 Saturday 07-04-2018 019736 1
3 Saturday 31-03-2018 601346 1
4 Saturday 24-03-2018 135898 1
5 Saturday 17-03-2018 872935 1
6 Saturday 10-03-2018 618639 1
7 Saturday 03-03-2018 154959 1
8 Saturday 24-02-2018 406652 1
9 Saturday 17-02-2018 106319 1
10 Saturday 10-02-2018 487830 1