Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Saturday 24-02-2018 406652 1
2 Saturday 17-02-2018 106319 1
3 Saturday 10-02-2018 487830 1
4 Saturday 03-02-2018 101780 1
5 Saturday 27-01-2018 608315 1
6 Saturday 20-01-2018 790167 1
7 Saturday 13-01-2018 976625 1
8 Saturday 06-01-2018 473640 1
9 Saturday 30-12-2017 890515 1
10 Saturday 23-12-2017 216940 1