Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Monday 21-10-2019 395670 1
2 Monday 14-10-2019 519825 1
3 Monday 07-10-2019 143772 1
4 Monday 30-09-2019 321477 1
5 Monday 23-09-2019 763830 1
6 Monday 16-09-2019 231233 1
7 Monday 09-09-2019 022800 1
8 Monday 02-09-2019 592437 1
9 Monday 26-08-2019 392900 1
10 Monday 19-08-2019 125190 1