Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Monday 11-12-2017 069537 1
2 Monday 04-12-2017 941957 1
3 Monday 27-11-2017 216641 1
4 Monday 20-11-2017 117896 1
5 Monday 13-11-2017 109810 1
6 Monday 06-11-2017 829205 1
7 Monday 30-10-2017 722674 1
8 Monday 23-10-2017 604633 1
9 Monday 16-10-2017 702148 1
10 Monday 09-10-2017 956875 1