Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Monday 14-08-2017 179485 1
2 Monday 07-08-2017 914583 1
3 Monday 31-07-2017 699044 1
4 Monday 24-07-2017 168261 1
5 Monday 17-07-2017 553650 1
6 Monday 10-07-2017 517241 1
7 Monday 03-07-2017 305807 1
8 Monday 26-06-2017 831361 1
9 Monday 19-06-2017 127751 1
10 Monday 12-06-2017 574520 1
11 Monday 05-06-2017 418270 1
12 Monday 29-05-2017 626310 1
13 Monday 22-05-2017 790051 1
14 Monday 15-05-2017 379347 1
15 Monday 08-05-2017 741695 1