Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Monday 16-01-2017 702875 1
2 Monday 09-01-2017 126178 1
3 Monday 02-01-2017 654057 1
4 Monday 26-12-2016 136011 1
5 Monday 19-12-2016 296173 1
6 Monday 12-12-2016 551837 1
7 Monday 05-12-2016 799030 1
8 Monday 28-11-2016 454385 1
9 Monday 21-11-2016 865988 1
10 Monday 14-11-2016 255353 1
11 Monday 07-11-2016 216405 1
12 Monday 31-10-2016 849465 1
13 Monday 24-10-2016 428406 1
14 Monday 17-10-2016 846253 1
15 Monday 10-10-2016 630428 1