Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Monday 21-09-2020 249413 1
2 Monday 14-09-2020 557264 1
3 Monday 07-09-2020 954944 1
4 Monday 31-08-2020 994885 1
5 Monday 24-08-2020 434397 1
6 Monday 17-08-2020 019729 1
7 Monday 10-08-2020 514002 1
8 Monday 03-08-2020 467045 1
9 Monday 27-07-2020 201278 1
10 Monday 20-07-2020 482362 1