Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Monday 11-06-2018 818302 1
2 Monday 04-06-2018 728926 1
3 Monday 28-05-2018 932156 1
4 Monday 21-05-2018 001046 1
5 Monday 14-05-2018 285992 1
6 Monday 07-05-2018 119654 1
7 Monday 30-04-2018 687302 1
8 Monday 23-04-2018 412635 1
9 Monday 16-04-2018 556320 1
10 Monday 09-04-2018 977659 1