Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Monday 16-10-2017 452148 1
2 Monday 09-10-2017 626875 1
3 Monday 02-10-2017 132830 1
4 Monday 25-09-2017 204273 1
5 Monday 18-09-2017 114993 1
6 Monday 11-09-2017 132446 1
7 Monday 04-09-2017 132097 1
8 Monday 28-08-2017 658265 1
9 Monday 21-08-2017 848654 1
10 Monday 14-08-2017 179485 1
11 Monday 07-08-2017 914583 1
12 Monday 31-07-2017 699044 1
13 Monday 24-07-2017 168261 1
14 Monday 17-07-2017 553650 1
15 Monday 10-07-2017 517241 1