Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Monday 06-04-2020 305980 1
2 Monday 30-03-2020 207413 1
3 Monday 23-03-2020 682718 1
4 Monday 16-03-2020 924549 1
5 Monday 09-03-2020 312580 1
6 Monday 02-03-2020 619105 1
7 Monday 24-02-2020 188830 1
8 Monday 17-02-2020 007882 1
9 Monday 10-02-2020 155516 1
10 Monday 03-02-2020 255336 1