Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Wednesday 10-08-2022 209506 1
2 Wednesday 03-08-2022 877538 1
3 Wednesday 27-07-2022 471638 1
4 Wednesday 20-07-2022 389206 1
5 Wednesday 13-07-2022 845104 1
6 Wednesday 06-07-2022 705450 1
7 Wednesday 29-06-2022 841605 1
8 Wednesday 22-06-2022 198231 1
9 Wednesday 15-06-2022 629051 1
10 Wednesday 08-06-2022 308316 1