Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Wednesday 26-01-2022 813425 1
2 Wednesday 19-01-2022 898494 1
3 Wednesday 12-01-2022 903790 1
4 Wednesday 05-01-2022 943413 1
5 Wednesday 29-12-2021 279582 1
6 Wednesday 22-12-2021 858728 1
7 Wednesday 15-12-2021 155022 1
8 Wednesday 08-12-2021 290845 1
9 Wednesday 01-12-2021 899068 1
10 Wednesday 24-11-2021 876323 1