Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Thursday 20-01-2022 240861 1
2 Thursday 13-01-2022 971652 1
3 Thursday 06-01-2022 665675 1
4 Thursday 30-12-2021 275325 1
5 Thursday 23-12-2021 071549 1
6 Thursday 16-12-2021 572654 1
7 Thursday 09-12-2021 019311 1
8 Thursday 02-12-2021 024200 1
9 Thursday 25-11-2021 491274 1
10 Thursday 18-11-2021 047481 1