Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Sunday 23-01-2022 048921 1
2 Sunday 16-01-2022 037569 1
3 Sunday 09-01-2022 931320 1
4 Sunday 02-01-2022 500651 1
5 Sunday 26-12-2021 848160 1
6 Sunday 19-12-2021 953127 1
7 Sunday 12-12-2021 359563 1
8 Sunday 05-12-2021 635780 1
9 Sunday 28-11-2021 000879 1
10 Sunday 21-11-2021 309613 1