Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Tuesday 25-01-2022 146217 1
2 Tuesday 18-01-2022 609703 1
3 Tuesday 11-01-2022 418584 1
4 Tuesday 04-01-2022 012817 1
5 Tuesday 28-12-2021 380976 1
6 Tuesday 21-12-2021 616040 1
7 Tuesday 14-12-2021 401304 1
8 Tuesday 07-12-2021 225385 1
9 Tuesday 30-11-2021 706156 1
10 Tuesday 23-11-2021 233417 1