Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Tuesday 21-08-2018 793622 1
2 Tuesday 14-08-2018 203158 1
3 Tuesday 07-08-2018 217516 1
4 Tuesday 31-07-2018 038812 1
5 Tuesday 24-07-2018 726944 1
6 Tuesday 17-07-2018 665517 1
7 Tuesday 10-07-2018 101078 1
8 Tuesday 03-07-2018 229530 1
9 Tuesday 26-06-2018 983492 1
10 Tuesday 19-06-2018 551778 1