Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Tuesday 16-01-2018 920014 1
2 Tuesday 09-01-2018 278476 1
3 Tuesday 02-01-2018 692042 1
4 Tuesday 26-12-2017 470543 1
5 Tuesday 19-12-2017 158571 1
6 Tuesday 12-12-2017 646413 1
7 Tuesday 05-12-2017 388464 1
8 Tuesday 28-11-2017 624698 1
9 Tuesday 21-11-2017 749568 1
10 Tuesday 14-11-2017 475492 1