Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Thursday 14-06-2018 546241 1
2 Thursday 07-06-2018 399231 1
3 Thursday 31-05-2018 633217 1
4 Thursday 24-05-2018 906476 1
5 Thursday 17-05-2018 704598 1
6 Thursday 10-05-2018 269483 1
7 Thursday 03-05-2018 076320 1
8 Thursday 26-04-2018 458860 1
9 Thursday 19-04-2018 218496 1
10 Thursday 12-04-2018 788671 1