Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Thursday 18-01-2018 178976 1
2 Thursday 11-01-2018 734897 1
3 Thursday 04-01-2018 286754 1
4 Thursday 28-12-2017 466048 1
5 Thursday 21-12-2017 319421 1
6 Thursday 14-12-2017 758718 1
7 Thursday 07-12-2017 419258 1
8 Thursday 30-11-2017 885034 1
9 Thursday 23-11-2017 044282 1
10 Thursday 16-11-2017 903798 1