Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Thursday 13-12-2018 618231 1
2 Thursday 06-12-2018 172069 1
3 Thursday 29-11-2018 225542 1
4 Thursday 22-11-2018 417229 1
5 Thursday 15-11-2018 292657 1
6 Thursday 08-11-2018 945492 1
7 Thursday 01-11-2018 390458 1
8 Thursday 25-10-2018 894256 1
9 Thursday 18-10-2018 938725 1
10 Thursday 11-10-2018 981216 1