Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Saturday 16-02-2019 123083 1
2 Saturday 09-02-2019 842012 1
3 Saturday 02-02-2019 091420 1
4 Saturday 26-01-2019 546469 1
5 Saturday 19-01-2019 131964 1
6 Saturday 12-01-2019 892769 1
7 Saturday 05-01-2019 570540 1
8 Saturday 29-12-2018 894056 1
9 Saturday 22-12-2018 940759 1
10 Saturday 15-12-2018 165887 1